Mixer on sale: Bellini Intelli Kitchen Master - BTMKM600X and reviews further down:

Bellini Intelli Kitchen Master - BTMKM600X

NOW $269 WAS $399 SAVE $130

Shop Now





  • Bellini Intelli Kitchen Master - BTMKM600X

Only at Target

Hover to zoom Enlarge









Bellini Intelli Kitchen Master - BTMKM600X








Read all 14 reviews
Write a review






Quantity
In Stock

Item Code 54179691

$269.00 Was $399.00


How lay-by works

Available for...


  • Home Delivery
  • Click + Collect





Description

The stylish Bellini Intelli Kitchen Master combines the function of 8 appliances in one unit. Including a 2 litre bowl and steaming set, it steams, chops, cooks, mixes, stews, kneads, blends, fries and crushes ice. It's fast and easy to use, also includes an electronic kitchen scale and a recipe booklet for ease of use and inspiration at dinner time!






Reviews

Ratings summary








Value For Money



Quality





12 out of 14customers recommend this product.






Advanced filters

Star Rating



Value For Money



Quality





Click on filters to refine your results.





Write a review







Value For Money




Quality







LauraNiebs

fromForest Lake, Qld
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female


Broke the first time I used it!
17 November 2013
Consbroke the first time i used it., poor quality, poor manual and instructions


I put this product on layby recently when it was on special. I desperately wanted a thermomix but my husband was against me spending such a large amount of money on an appliance. So he bought this for me as an anniversary present and I was excited to use it. The first night, THE FIRST NIGHT, I used this all I managed to do with steam rice before it broke. It took 45 minutes to warm up vegetables when it was supposed to steam them then when I tried to use it to make a cake mix it just died. The motor was making horrible sounds and the place where the blades are supposed to meet the base unit got shredded by the blade housing. No matter what we tried the blades would not turn. It could not even make a simple cake batter. I was extremely disappointed. I promptly took it back the next day, got a refund and I am now purchasing a thermomix.


helpful3unhelpful6

Report inappropriate content











Value For Money




Quality







Happy78

fromSouth Australia, Australia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week

Yes, I recommend this product.

Absolutely Fantastic
29 October 2013
ProsEasy to Use


I am so glad I brought this machine at target on the weekend and even better it was on sale!
So far I have made heaps of things with no problems at all.
I recommend it to everyone who is interested in the thermomix but can't afford one. Yes there are a few cosmetic differences but it works the same, giving great results.


helpful6unhelpful0

Report inappropriate content











Value For Money




Quality







jkstevens

fromBrisbane QLD, Australia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month

Yes, I recommend this product.


  • Top 500 contributor




Does everything I have wanted it to!
23 October 2013
ProsEasy to Use, even my husband can't mess it up


I opted for this over the more expensive multifunction kitchen machines to really test myself and see if I would use it or if it would sit on the bench and waste away.
I have made SO many things so far, from full dinners almost every night to custards, puree for my son, cheesecake, smoothies and even my own pasta sauces.
I've given away my blender, food processor and my Tefal Fresh Express because I just don't need them anymore.
My only tip - buy a second bowl/jug so you can prepare dessert or a second meal at virtually the same time (available at some Targets or direct from the manufacturer).


helpful8unhelpful0

Report inappropriate content











Value For Money




Quality







RD1975

fromKimberley, WA, Australia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month

Yes, I recommend this product.

Brilliant Machine
23 October 2013
ProsEasy to Use, easy to clean, fun, does everything it says


I love this machine, it can do so much. I use all the thermomix recipies and they work perfectly. would highly recommend this. I bought a second bowl which is very handy when doing big cook ups.


helpful3unhelpful0

Report inappropriate content











Value For Money




Quality







zaydaburger

fromKewdale WA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month

Yes, I recommend this product.


  • Verified Purchaser




The affordable "thermomix"
22 October 2013
ProsEasy to Use, money and time saver


Love this machine! Had a leaky start but customer service was excellent cannot fault them. Now cooking up a storm for my large family of 6. Very impressed!


helpful6unhelpful0

Report inappropriate content











Value For Money




Quality







Pepi79

fromMelbourne VIC, Australia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month

Yes, I recommend this product.


  • Verified Purchaser




Great
12 October 2013
This is a great machine, however, it came with no instructions and the recipe book that states on the box is inside, wasn't so I had to download everything myself. Wasn't impressed by that!


helpful2unhelpful0

Report inappropriate content











Value For Money




Quality







mrsafety

fromSafety Bay WA 6169, Australia
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months

Yes, I recommend this product.

pleasantly surprised at how well the Bellini performs
18 September 2013
I joined a Bellini cooking forum and have found it very useful for getting the most out of this wonderful machine. For such a cheap price it represents great value. I have been able to do everything that my sister can do in her much more expensive counterpart with only a bit more effort! Love it.


helpful4unhelpful0

Report inappropriate content











Value For Money




Quality







Moop

fromHobart TAS, Australia
Age:35 to 44
Length of ownership:6 months


Save up, get the real thing.
17 September 2013
Very disappointed. It burnt my food, more or less pureed it as well. Nothing like the original thermomix which my husband gave me for my birthday after the disappointment of this product.